Faculty Working Conditions are Student Learning Conditions

Dale Heuser - Senate President

Jon Storslee - President-Elect

Name Division
Kevin Arps Rep. Behavioral Science
Raji Lauffer Rep. Business/IT
Versha Anderson Rep. Communications & Humanities
Jim Rubin Rep. Counseling & Personal Development
Leonard Macias Rep. English
Tomi Johnston Rep. Fine & Performing Arts
Nick DeFalco Rep. Health & Exercise Science
Paula Crossman; Rep. Library
Paul Cornell Rep. Math
Jaimee Corbet Rep. Science
Doss Powell Rep. Social Sciences

Meeting Schedule 2019-2020
The Faculty Senate meets the first Thursday of the month at 1:45 pm!
Date Type Room
August , 2019 All Faculty Luncheon KSC 1000 (Patayan)
September 5, 2019 Meeting KSC 1000B
October 3, 2019 Meeting KSC 1000B
November 7, 2019 Meeting KSC 1000B
December 5, 2019 Meeting KSC 1000B
January 13, 2020 All Faculty Luncheon KSC 1000 (Patayan)
February 6, 2020 Meeting  
March 5 2020 Meeting  
April 2, 2020 Meeting  
May 7, 2020 Meeting  
If you want to submit a topic for discussion, please contact your Senator