Name Position Representing Term Expires
Sally Rings President Com/Hum 1998
Steve Platte President-Elect at large 1999
Mitizi Ferrell Treasurer at large 1999
Jeanne Franco Secretary Business 1999
Tom Butler   at large 1999
Muriel Coil   Library/Media 1999
Marilyn Cristiano   at large 1999
Abby Hemingway   at large 1998
Lynn Lalko   at large 1998
Sherry Loch   Human Development 1999
Carmen Marques   at large 1999
Gary Quick   Math/Science 1999
Lois Roma-Deeley   at large 1999
Fred Wieck   Counseling 1999



Date Minutes Treasurer's Report Miscellaneous
05/01/1997 minutes1997-05-01.htm    
09/07/1997 minutes1997-09-07.htm    
10/02/1997 minutes1997-10-02.htm    
11/06/1997 minutes1997-11-06.htm    
12/04/1997 minutes1997-12-04.htm    
02/05/1998 minutes1998-02-05.htm    
03/05/1998 minutes1998-03-05.htm    
04/02/1998 minutes1998-04-02.htm    
04/23/1998 minutes1998-04-23.htm    

MCCCD 2008 • gary.smith@pvmail.maricopa.edu
Last Revised: 08/28/2013

These pages are not official publications of the Maricopa County Community College District and the contents herein do not represent any formal position or representation by the Maricopa Community College District. Neither MCCD nor the Webmaster assume any responsibility for the content of any other page reached through a link displayed here.