Home  Faculty Association


Name Position Representing Term Expires
Mike Mitchell President   Spring 2013
Gary Smith President-Elect   Spring 2013
Marilyn Cristiano Secretary, Treasurer Rep. Communication & Humanities Spring 2014
Doug Berry   Rep. Behavioral Science Spring 2014
Dina Preston-Ortiz   Rep. Business/IT Spring 2013
Catherine Mendoza   Rep. Counseling & Personal Development Spring 2013
Stacey Rannik   Rep. English  
Chris Scinto   Rep. Fine & Performing Arts Spring 2013
Robert Dotterer   Rep. Health & Exercise Science Spring 2013
John Chavez   Rep. Library Spring 2013
Gary Kellgren   Rep. Math Spring 2013
Jaimee Corbet   Rep. Science Spring 2014
Ana Stigsson   Rep. Social Sciences Spring 2013

Patri Mays FPG (Sabbatical & Salary Advancement)  
Jim Rubin FPG (Travel & Conference Fee Reimbursement)  
David Rubi Meet &  Confer  
Dan Donahue FEP Support Liaison  
Reyes Medrano Faculty of Color Recruitment and Retention  






Date Minutes Treasurer's Report Miscellaneous
9/6/2012 minutes2012-09-06.docx treasusrerReport2012-06-08.pdf
10/4/2012 minutes2012-10-04.docx treasusrerReport2012-10.pdf  
11/1/2012 minutes2012-11-01.docx treasusrerReport2012-11.pdf
12/6/2012 minutes2012-12-06.docx treasusrerReport2012-12.pdf
2/7/2012 minutes2013-02-07.docx treasusrerReport2013-01.pdf
3/7/2013 minutes2013-03-07.docx treasurerReport2013-03.pdf

Gary R. Smith 2011 gary.smith@pvmail.maricopa.edu
Last Revised:

These pages are not official publications of the Maricopa County Community College District and the contents herein do not represent any formal position or representation by the Maricopa Community College District. Neither MCCD nor the Webmaster assume any responsibility for the content of any other page reached through a link displayed here.